i'm home

hello my buddies! As you know i've choose to write in engilsh , just for fun :) So I hope you enjoy. Let's start with my day  , first I was in school and I had two lessons only, becasue two of my teachers were not there , one of them were sick and the other was with an another class somwhere. So my day was finsihed at 11.10. It felt so good but , I didn't go home emidiatly , I stayed 2 hours with my friends and we were talking, kind of nice! But today I must do some things like my maths and an another homework , but i don't feel like I have the energy to do that , because I just want to chill alI day long , yeah right that's just a dream.. But got to eat know . se ya..
btw :  i'm so looking forward to see "make me a supermodel" because I thnik that Frankie is hot and I hope he wins the whole thing.




VOTE FOR THE JONAS BROTHER
They will be on EMA, so please vote for them
I swear to god , that if they win for "best new act" as they are chosen to
I swear that I will take this blog seriously and make a scense of it.
Mabye change the design and make it look very good.
For thoose who is interested check on MTV.COM
And you can vote as many times you want too.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0