NICK



I know that I've show you this video before, but still it's not the same,
I found it for a couple of minutes ago, so I thought that I wanted to show you it again
Because his story has incure(?) (påverkat) me, I'm one of them.. and he's cring and me too.

it begins at 01.50
he said:

They told me that my story incures them.. .(and the girls are screaming, he's cring)
Tell me, who would thought that my  hard time would one day incur to all people.

he's such a good boy, I think it's so sad that many of the fans dosen't look what's inside,
because what i see is a great guy , a guy who's not afraid to show his feelings.
His story have incure me very mutch and everytime I hear the song it touch my heart everytime
and there music has helped me forget some things and that's why I love them..
He inspire me.. he's my male model. (förebild)
Joe is cring too.. omg i feel bad for the girls, I would die if I was there.

I like too show you a zip hood , and when I saw it I knew who they ment.
and on the back, you have all the speach.. and i cried when i saw it.

i can't find it :( i think it's sold out or something.. but it was like this
One Boy
One Speach
A Thousadns
Inspired

and it's totally true.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0