BACK FROM VÄLA

hey people, so i woke up at 10 today , wow! i thought that i would sleep until 1 pm. But i didn't and i like to wake up early , but not too early like when it's schooltime. But i watched tv, ellen ofcourse and oprah too , but just a little bit. So after 3 pm my mom called and said that i must be ready by 4 pm and go and take out the trashes. So idid that and it took me a half hour to make that so i went home and took a shower as fastes i could. Then we went to Väla. And i shopped. Wihoo, i haven't buy any colthes since last month , or more.. a month and a half i haven't spend money on clothes that's terrific. I'm proud of myself but today, i thought it was time to go and buy some new clothes and i bought 1 black long tunic fro BIK BOK and a black transparent tshirt with a pocket on the left side. I wanted the white one but it was sold out. But i'm so into shop the tshirt on there site. mabye i will. And a pair of jeans ,my mon bought them thanks mom ! So i will show you tomorrow , i'm happy now for some clothes , And i'm so loving black right now :) favorite colour. KISS



I just
love this pcture and I want this on my wall
above my bed and I think Joe looks so hot and i'm cold.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0