GOOD NIGHT

hi people. I haven't done anything speciall today , just chillin' all day long. I have a lot of homeworks to do , like my biology , swedish, and the times is running of and i'm not doing anything i've become very lazy this week and insted of doing my homework i have done other stuff, but that's over now, so tomorrow i'll start with a new EFFI, so homeworks first then other stuff, so i don't think that i'm going to write tomorrow , i'll see mabye..

so tomorrow :
school - home at 13. pm
do my biology - the last questions of G-VG.
do some maths - mabye 10 tasks
do my english - some words

then chill.




  i miss greece , i miss summer , i don't want homeworks and i mean the swedish homework
because i'v got to do 3 articles untill next monday , so i feel pressure

Kommentarer
Postat av: sabina

ÅÅÅÅÅH OMG EFFI. hahahhahahahah jag drömde om dig och P. ASSÅ PALLAR INTE MER SERIÖST HAHAHAH du bara dyker upp hela tiden omg HAHAHHAHA <3

2008-10-19 @ 22:49:17

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0