my new phone



So i've forgot to tell you about my "new" cellphone. As many of you mabye know i have my lovely pink Sony ericsson z610i and i love it so mutch. But in April it's time for me to take a desision if i want to keep my pink phone or take a another and i've think about it and mabye i will take a iphone or a the new Lg or a Blackberry. So my dad said to me that he have a phone on his job and it's like the blackberry , so i thought why not try it? So the phone to your right side is my "comviq"
(E65) phone and i have it becuase all of my friends have comviq and i don't. So but for a couple of days ago my dad told me that he had a simcard and with this simcard i can call , sms  , mms and surf for free and i thought it was incredible. So this card is 3. And my pink phone is 3 too so now i could choose  witch phone i wanted to use . And i thought that it was better with the nokia E61i , becuase it's like a blackberry just want too try and it's a big screen too and better to read when i'm on different internet pages.
btw: when i saw how big (E61i) it was i thought no, i take my "comviq" phone insted but now i love it.. hiihi.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0